Unclean – Tough Age

by • October 12, 2017 • Album Reviews298

New 7” vinyl three track EP from the former Vancouver band, now relocated to Toronto and stripped down to a three piece. The band has two earlier full length LPs on Mint and this EP is both a statement of the past and a pivot forward for them. They kick it off with a punk blast followed a piece of indie pop and then something simple that develops into a surf rock finale. Penny Clark bass and vocals, Jarrett Samson guitar and vocals, Jesse Locke drums.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *